Click here to go back to the MCA home page

Play games by email! home.gif - 1188 Bytes

Past News  6/17/2001

The State Closed Championship Qualifiers

The six members who qualified for this year's State Closed Championship are as follows:

Current State Champion
  1. Alex Dawson
  2. Jan Johansson (alternate)

Montana Invitational
  1. Mike Jensen
  2. David Duke (alternate)

Grand Prix
  1. Jan Johansson
  2. Michael Long
  3. Jim Skovron (alternate)

Montana Open
  1. Michael Runge
  2. David Duke
  3. Paul Motta (alternate)