Click here to go back to the MCA home page

Play games by email! home.gif - 1188 Bytes

Current News  6/17/2002

The State Closed Championship Qualifiers

The six members who qualified for this year's State Closed Championship are as follows:

Current State Champion
  1. Jan Johansson
  2. David Duke (alternate)

Grand Prix
  1. Jim Skovron
  2. Greg Nowak
  3. Ron Erickson (alternate)

Montana Open
  1. Paul Motta
  2. David Duke
  3. Mike Jensen
  4. Haluk Beyenal (alternate)